WK15- EC Post – Class Evaluation

Overall, this class enjoyable and probably one of the few to help me get through the semester in one piece. It was a great way for me to expand my knowledge further onto a subject I would typically generalize as a common knowledge course. In the beginning I thought art was just a free form of expression but now I realize there is a real history tied to it.

I think slack was a perfect way to hear about my classmates opinions and get a real perspective on how people view things differently. I was very intrigued the way this course worked considering beachboard was hardly used. It was cool to learn new ways of how to work about the internet. Using slack and word press has definitely opened my eyes that the way a course is taught can make a real difference. In my opinion, this course was great!

Leave a Reply

