WK5 – Art Experience – Automatic Drawing

Hey guys! Check this out. So this week I sat down with my older brother and we basically synced our minds to come up with this little art piece. Let me know what you think?!

img_0688

The experience itself of sitting down with my brother was too funny to be serious. Which made things feel a bit ridiculous because for the most we were laughing the whole time. Suddenly our crayon was moving about the paper. Unfortunately I only had regular printing paper and some oil crayons from Daiso.

Although the crayon was moving between our hands, it was super hard to tell if we were consciously just trying to move it about or if it was happening on its own. Nonetheless I think it came out pretty cool! I wanted to do this with my boyfriend originally, but he had work. So maybe I can still do it with him for fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

